The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42193010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Other,Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I reside in Bangalore. I am confident, multifaceted and like to live every moment to the full. Like to make a difference in everything I do. I have a strong value system and a positive outlook. I have done well academically (Still continue to learn). Academically I am an Engineer and a MBA. I have a good professional life working for a multinational corporate. Apart from my corporate profession I have a passion for investment and trading in capital markets. This forms my secondary profession. While I celebrate each success, I try to learn from my failures. And always remember to laugh at myself. My interests are diverse ranging from sports, music, photography, technology, investment, finance, business, health, charity... (list is long and keeps growing). I also love keeping myself fit.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Other, Brahmin
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 48
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.