The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67388549 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 50 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Not Specified,Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am fun loving, friendly, easy going, caring, sensitive person. I love to travel, read good books and watch movies.. am very homely too.... i believe in love, respect, honesty and committment in relationship. Am modern & traditional in my thoughts & approach.

i would like to settle down with a person of similar interests & nature. He should also have a sense of humour, presentable, committed, communicative and a person who knows his mind.. A down to earth attitude attracts me a lot.

Though life is very unpredictable, a long term growing old happily together kind of life am looking forward to. If you would like to know more about me and is very serious of settling down then please contact me... else pls excuse me.... thanks

We are a progressive Manglorean family... all siblings r married and settled
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 41 to 50
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.