The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37703923 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 48 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In today's world we are progressive and we govern ourselves. We flourish and survive on our terms. Hi! Iam easy going, fun-loving, & a sensitive person. A good listener with a great sense of humour. U see humour is the spice of life. My motto in life is to take each day as it comes. Do not let yesterday's disappointments overshadow tomorrow's dreams. My hobbies are reading, listening to soft music, net surfing & fantasizing. In my spare time i like to hang out with pals catching up with the latest movies or shopping. I do take life seriously & also value a relationship. Iam looking out for someone who is smart, witty, considerate & with a zest for life. In short a person who can gel in with my ideas. I for one believe that we are all out here to make the most of life. Life is not what we take from it but what we make out of it...Our family is modern & liberal in our values. We are very progressive. We do follow religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 47 to 51
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste, Christian
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.