The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59402773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 49 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • New Jersey, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself. Well, I do not have a brash, bold personality, but am warm and friendly.I may not always be the person who initiates conversations or talks first but that does not mean that I am shy, or being standoffish, its just that I take some time to mix around especially with people I may have just met. I tend to be open and sincere and appreciate the same qualities in other individuals.

I like to be more on the fun side of spontaneity, and enjoy being flexible with my plans.
Never thought I'd be looking online hoping to find my soul mate but who knows... maybe I might come across the other half to make my life whole. More when we establish contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Portuguese

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicCountry Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.