The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62090097 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Other
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me begin by telling you a little bit about myself.

Lets start with the looks :) I am fair, good looking and smart (of course... I have done my Ph. D. in Plant Biotechnology :). Along with publishing some research papers, I also work as a Team Lead for an educational company company. Just because I have done my Ph. D does not mean I have to drown myself in full time research :)

I like to live life to the fullest. I enjoy going out to watch movies and going on long drives (other than driving back and forth from work). I like to travel and had recently been on a short trip abroad. I can also do a pretty good job at cooking. I like socializing but with a few select friends.

About my family. My Father is now retired and my Mother is a housewife. My eldest brother is settled in the US. My other elder brother works for a multinational in Mumbai. We are a very close knit family.

I am looking for a life partner who values our culture but also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Other
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 44
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.