The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81760199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently working as a Senior Site Reliability Engineer with an entertainment platform in Mumbai.


To quote the words of my close friends & family who I really enjoy spending time with, I am a broad-minded, friendly and a fun-loving person who believes in treating everyone with kindness and respect.
In my free time I'm an avid artist, reader & enjoy experiencing good music, movies / TV shows across diverse genres. Watching football, learning new technology/languages & traveling are also few among a whole lot of things I am passionate about.

Looking to marry a career-oriented girl who'd be my best friend & a lifetime companion equally supportive, understanding & committed as me to achieve our dreams, goals & ambitions together.

Since marriages are a blessed union of 2 families, we'd like to be an equal part of her family as much they'd be ours.

If you like my profile, please feel free to connect so that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Football
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.