The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,GSB
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. My name is Name Visible on Login. Born in Mumbai and raised in pune I m a girl with simple dreams.
I'm here not only to find my better half but also to find a son for my parents. The boy should have basic qualities like working, understanding, loyal and faithful. Free from any addiction is the main quality which I m looking into a boy.
If u r looking for a girl who is rich, beautiful and highly educated then please do not contact me as I m not the one whom u r looking for. The only simple quality what u will find in me is that I m trustworthy and will support u throughout ur life. I will stand up on the expectations of my in laws and will proove my self to be a good daughter for them. As a person I can say that I'm very religious but a party animal as well. I m broadminded girl with traditional values having a fusion of indian and modern culture.
I m the only child of my parents living with my mom and grandmother in pune. My father having his own business is settled abroad since... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, GSB
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Konkani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.