The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77829881 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Bhandari
  • Panaji, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am lazy . I am talkative, funny, sometimes adventurous otherwise very lazy, rider, friend, greedy, generous but not at all rich. I am short but I can ride bikes, mopeds and drive car. No house yet not soon may be. I love my beard and I will grow it again.

I have been working in software industry for almost 10 years now. Its a private job and I don't consider it permanent. Currently working as a freelancer to an US client.

Looking for someone who will be my partner in crime, a helping hand, rider, gamer, joker and a best friend
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Bhandari
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Panaji, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Swakula Sali
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.