The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76874524 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Education& Professional Profile:Post-Graduation (MBA) in HR from GNIMScollege, Khalsa.
Graduated in Bachelor of Arts from St Andrews Clg, Bandra.

Work experience of over 2 years of HR experience, currently working in First Flight Courier Ltd as an HR.

My outlook toward work- Work is Worship. I am honest towards my job and highly respect it. Interest and minor obsessions Good Music Health & Fitness Experimental cooking Reading Non Fictional Books & watching movies. Love animals I am I am shy, simple & honest.

I come from an educated, conservative, Roman Catholic middle class family
Dad Hubert Name Visible on Login currently works in in Anglo Eastern Shipping Co. as a Sr fleet officer. My weakness, and at the same time my biggest strength, inspiration & Mentor. I Am Who I Am Because Of My Father.
Mom Clara Name Visible on Login Home maker, religious,lively & an amazing person, Brother Steve Name Visible on Login- Who is older by 1year, is currently pursuing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.