The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69037033 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Konkani
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Myself Pinky B. I am creating this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login B. Holding Maters degree in Finance Mgt from Mumbai University, she is working with Finance dept of Swiss International Air Lines Ltd (Mumbai Office). She is a girl with responsible and friendly nature, having simple lifestyle. She is modern by thought yet loves traditional values.

She loves to cook, fine art, exploring new places, listening music and reading.

Her family consists of 6 members including herself. Her mother (myself), elder brother, bhabhi and two younger sisters. Her father is no more. Ours is nuclear family with moderate vales. We hail from Ankola, Karwar (Goa). Born and raised in Mumbai. Her maternal native is Uttrakhand.

We are looking a good match for our daughter. A smart and healthy boy with a good family background. If you feel its a suitable match, kindly inbox your interest.

Goodluck for ur search, Stay Blessed.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Konkani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.