The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63604657 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. In terms of education, I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering from a renowned institution.In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I'm a very down to earth and hard working guy. Born and brought up in a middle class religious family. We are originally from Mangalore, however currently in Bangalore. I'm working as a Associate Consultant with Hyundai. My job requirements are in Chennai and hence I'm currently located there. we are a family of 4, my parents and a younger brother. My hobbies include Cricket and indoor games. I'm a grounded and fun loving guy. I'm looking for a partner who is good natured, committed and career oriented girl who is passionate about life and work..
Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore South, Karnataka, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Maharashtra, Pondicherry, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.