The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62851472 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Maratha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I believe marriages are made in heaven but to find the right partner I have to do my bit and that is why I am here.I belong to a liberal Goan family with a measured balance between traditional and modern values. I am passionate about my work, goal oriented, understand work life balance and have my priorities sorted.I am looking for a life partner who thinks along the same lines and goes by live and let live policy .As far as my Educational qualifications are concerned, I have completed my engineering from Goa Engineering college. I worked in Pune and later moved to Singapore in 2017.Currently based in Singapore working as IT Manager for KPMG SG.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Portugal... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.