The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59417538 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Hamilton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a brief introduction about me.
I've been an active student throughout my academic years with current 3 distinction awards. Currently, I am working as a Hospitality Professional.My mind is creatively inclined with a deep passion in hotels. Plus an added advantage is that I am a chef and bartender.

Travelling is big time passion as I have done solo traveling in many foreign countries such as Australia, and Europe. Finally I moved to Canada in 2019 for professional growth and settle permanently.

For me a thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Thank you for expressing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, French
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.