The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56218079 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my world , waiting for a real match that would spark up and make life more exciting. Well talking about myself is like a lot of stuffs that won't fit in this intro ;) A coffee would just be perfect for this... Still some things which I love is listening to music, watching movies , sharing memes , doing unplanned trips , hangout with friends and family ... Yeah u heard right with family as well And I am a mixed version of love taking as well as love to listen.I am a foodie but still trying to be fit as well. Like i said i would want my love life to be fun and spicy and sometimes simple as well. Waiting for the right person who would want the same..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Thane. My mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.