The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44438538 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Goud Saraswat Brahman
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Total city hybrid: Brought up in Goa, partially settled in Hyderabad now.
Few simple yet self explanatory things about me:
Coffee addict.
Good book and rainy days are bliss.
I love to travel! My family and I love to see new places and new cultures.
I work hard at my job and want to move towards the career thatll keep me happy every morning.
Ex-zoologist but forever animal lover- my dream is to see whales swimming against a backdrop of a purple dawn.
Amateur writer and avid reader.
Family means everything to me.
Dog lover.
Sarcasm and a sense of humour are my tools for existence! I do hope to explore this platform to talk and decide with people I might not have met on a more generic base. So communication will be key!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Goud Saraswat Brahman
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.