The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41905800 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for stopping by! Here's a little about me.

I'm a Software Architect currently living in Toronto. I am a Designer, Developer and Certified Data Scientist by IBM & Microsoft . Presently, I am working with a leading Software Consulting firm and have earlier worked for the Canadian Government. By qualification, I am an MS in Engineering from Edinburgh Napier University.

My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race, and that applies to my career as well; for me, the journey is more important than the destination. I appreciate the good things of life and have a fine eye for detail. I am intrigued by intellectuals and artists alike. Friends usually describe me as a diligent, passionate, organized and outspoken person.

Time away from work is spent travelling, blogging, clubbing, reading, music, movies and cooking occasionally. I enjoy grooving to good music and can waltz, jive, foxtrot and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Blogging, Clubbing, Hiking, Eating out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Clubbing, Hiking, Eating out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Manglorean... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.