The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40401570 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Bhandari,Goan,Konkani
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thanks for visiting the profile.
About me a simple and an honest person, belonging to a middle class family originally from Goa.
Staying in Mumbai and working as Senior Technical Consultant in an IT company located in Mumbai.

Ours is a family with a mix of modern as well as traditional values.
In our house there is my Dad who is retired, Mom is a Homemaker & younger brother who is a Software Engineer.

Finding a soul mate who understands me and cares about my family and she can expect the same from me.

Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Bhandari, Goan,Konkani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.