The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38484081 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi .. I am a Mangalorean Roman Catholic from Bandra,Mumbai .I am currently working as a Regulatory Officer for a Healthcare & Pharmaceutical retail group in Al Ain in Abu Dhabi,UAE. I relocated to the UAE in March 2018.My family consists of my mother ,elder brother and myself. My mother is a housewife ,our father is no more with us and my brother whose married and well settled works as a Senior HR Officer for a Retail company,M.H Al Shaya Group in Kuwait. I am looking for a Mumbai girl preferably based in UAE or in Mumbai readily willing to relocate to UAE . I expect her to be humble , God fearing and from a decent family with good Catholic values.I would prefer my to be life partner to be honest, humble ,well behaved and respect me and my family and I in turn will reciprocate with the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.