The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36186663 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Kshatriya,Naik,komarpanth
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greeting!!Hope you are doing good. I have a Master's degree in Mechanical Engineering and is currently pursuing PhD in the same. I am employed in private Sector company as Senior Design and Analysis engineer .I am deputed to DRDO Hyderabad, by my company.

We come from a upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.Originally from karwar.


As I am working in private sector I will be spending most of my work life in metros, like Bangalore and pune,hyderabad.Therefore looking to connect with like minded person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Kshatriya, Naik,komarpanth
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.