The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29785964 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am glad you chose to visit my profile.I come from a close-knit middle-class family having a modern outlook. Though our roots go back to Kochi in Kerala, we have been based out of Mumbai since the 80s.

I am a very pragmatic person with a very humble and patient attitude. I believe life is a never-ending learning curve and rewards those who wake up everyday thinking they will do something new today. I'm the kind of person who after watching a movie will hit up its trivia section on IMDB or listen to endless loops of its music on youtube as I believe it enriches the whole experience. I'm more of a listener and less a talker. No matter the person, I always like listening to their opinions. I have a good sense of humor as well, so being with me over a period of time can be quite fun. All these qualities I believe make me an easy-to-get-along-with person, but I'm also shy so the initial period can be a bit rough. Some of the above qualities would maybe not hold true 5-10... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.