The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22136385 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thank you for stopping by my profile.

I was born in Mangaluru, and predominantly brought up in Bengaluru. I have also spent about 4 years in New Delhi, 7 years in Chennai and 1 year in the USA. I am currently working as an assistant professor in a reputed private university in Hyderabad, having completed my PhD from IIT Madras.

I am a simple and broad-minded person, who loves to read, travel, listen to music and watch movies in my spare time. I also enjoy cooking and experimenting with vegetarian cuisine.

I am looking for a simple, straightforward and like-minded partner to share the joys and sorrows of life with.

If you find my profile to your taste or would like to know more about me, please feel free to contact me.

Take care!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.