The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19505861 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I handle human heart as I'm Specialist Cardiac Physiologist working since last 3 years with West Middlesex NHS Hospital ,Isleworth,London-United Kingdom.Prior to that I was working in Manipal Hospital Bangalore.
My job in UK is permanent and I wish to continue here and can get ILR status too.

I'm people friendly & take life in a stride.I enjoy being around people,travel see movies and believe in living life positively.
I am a non vegetarian eating eggs/ chicken only occasionally.I do not drink or smoke .

I'm a very good cook, and have done certificate course at Fortune Valley View Inn at Manipal for Indian & International Cuisines . I like to update my knowledge of cooking when free on weekends.

My dad works in a PSU refinery,while mom is a Doctor & home maker.
My elder sister is married & I have a small nephew too.

I'm looking for a smart,qualified tall alliance,working preferably in England... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsScuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Konkani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.