The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19222435 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Goa, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Mohit ( Name Visible on Login ) here. I am born and brought up in a Goa, in Bicholim in a educationally inclined family.

My father was a founder member of a renowned school in town, which currently strengths over 1000 students. With an early fascination of computers, I pursued my graduation in Computer Engineering. Post my engineering I worked for three years across Ahmedabad and Mumbai.

I did my Master's fom NITIE ( IIM Mumbai). After completing my course I worked wth Big 4 consulting firm on Government assignments across Maharastra and worked closely with Forest Minister of State on some imporrant projects

Post COVID times i switched to my current company into retail analytics domain. I am flexible with relocation for any location as my company offers work from home facility.

we are a close knit, cricket loving family of five members. We gather along with our extended family to celebrate all major festivals.


My interests... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.