The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12948898 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I hail from Mangalore, bred in Mumbai. I come from a simple family. A Post Grad by education and a HR by occupation. I am an Ambivert. I am a Hobbyist photographer in my free time. I do like traveling but haven't been to a lot of places. I am an ardent dog lover. I have and live with a Golden Retriever. I am occasionally social, but mainly a Netflix and chill kinda person.

My preferences -
- I would prefer my partner to be okay with/love having Pets.

- I would prefer a working woman.

- I'd prefer knowing the person before taking a decision.

We maybe compatible match based on Horoscope. Good, that satisfies our elders.. Let's talk and see if that is actually the case.

There might be a few more things, Let's connect if you're keen to know.

Thank You for stopping by. Have a good day.

P.S. I will be taking up a new role with a company in Bangalore from August.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.