The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11840378 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Konkani
  • Not Specified
  • Manchester, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Love traveling for food.

Love to laugh.

Very family oriented.

Connect with me to find out more!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Konkani
Lives in Manchester, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicRap Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • SportsBoxing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.