The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09996265 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well I am a straight up kind of guy as in being human. Im very down to earth and ready for anything (mostly). A little background, I grew up in AUH then lived in Goa before moving here so I'm very open minded, I guess it's also how my parents raised us. Well hope to hear from you, I am genuinely looking for someone who gets me and vice versa......let's see if this works, if not, thanks for visiting. Ps: thats not my dog, but Im open to discuss future possibilities
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.