The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08141945 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login. I am glad you chose to visit my profile. There is a lot about me that you would find interesting to know.I love traveling and enjoy exploring new foods. I'm a social introvert but once you get to know me, you would notice that I talk alot and might ask me to shut up.. Lol. I like keeping God first and hence I'm looking for a God fearing Christian lady to share my life long journey with. So if your not it.. Just let me know :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Arab Emirates, India
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.