The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07857029 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,Having completed my Post graduate program in biosciences and bioengineering at the scenic IITG, I am currently managing my startup and also pursuing doctoral studies at IITM in material science. I am looking forward to upgrade/scale-up my startup to global markets within a couple of years. Startup location will be either Bengaluru or Chennai.
Apart from my startup and acad activities, I play football (support tiki-taka), love to travel (especially forest treks) and run marathons. I am friendly to the core, extremely easygoing and an early bird.Looking for someone who is mutually compatible.
Since mine is a free account, I would not be able to reply or send messages.Hence, please DM me on any social media platforms if you feel that there is a match. Have a great day
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.