The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04584019 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Bhandari,Bhandari
  • Goa, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Myself Name Visible on Login from Goa, I am working as an Accountant/ Finance Professional in the pvt. sector. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values.I am simple and traditional kind of girl sincerely following my parents ethics. Since I am looking forward to marry a responsible person with good family and convinient job profile.


Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Bhandari, Bhandari
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Other, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Naik... more
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.