The World's Leading Konkani Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03290724 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Mangalorean
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Arts and am working as head of operations with a financial firm. I am an avid fiction reader, love travelling and watching movies. A hard worker, I enjoy the outdoors, trying out different things and long drives. My friends describe me as witty. My favourite sports are basketball, table tennis and football.

At heart I am a simple, laid back and straightforward girl who lives and lets live. Those are also some of the same qualities I look for in a significant other. Mix those characteristics with someone who likes to laugh and make me laugh, is fun-loving, god fearing, intelligent and respectful and you have my attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Mangalorean
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.